All around Goya in Italy. Paolo Borroni and the others. The years of changing

Saturday 3 April - 11:00
Exibitions - With ticket
- Piacenza and Province
Fine arts History
All dates:
Saturday 3 April 2021 - 11:00 /12:00
Saturday 3 April 2021 - 14:00 /15:00
Saturday 3 April 2021 - 15:20 /16:20
Saturday 3 April 2021 - 16:40 /17:40
Saturday 3 April 2021 - 18:00 /19:00
Sunday 4 April 2021 - 10:30 /11:30
Sunday 4 April 2021 - 14:00 /15:00
Sunday 4 April 2021 - 15:20 /16:20
Sunday 4 April 2021 - 16:40 /17:40
Sunday 4 April 2021 - 18:00 /19:00
Monday 5 April 2021 - 10:00 /17:00
Tuesday 6 April 2021 - 10:00 /17:00
Wednesday 7 April 2021 - 11:00 /13:00
Wednesday 7 April 2021 - 15:00 /17:00
Thursday 8 April 2021 - 11:00 /13:00
Thursday 8 April 2021 - 15:00 /17:00
Friday 9 April 2021 - 11:00 /13:00
Friday 9 April 2021 - 15:00 /17:00
Saturday 10 April 2021 - 11:00 /12:00
Saturday 10 April 2021 - 14:00 /15:00
Saturday 10 April 2021 - 15:20 /16:20
Saturday 10 April 2021 - 16:40 /17:40
Saturday 10 April 2021 - 18:00 /19:00
Sunday 11 April 2021 - 10:30 /11:30
Sunday 11 April 2021 - 14:00 /15:00
Sunday 11 April 2021 - 15:20 /16:20
Sunday 11 April 2021 - 16:40 /17:40
Sunday 11 April 2021 - 18:00 /19:00
Monday 12 April 2021 - 10:00 /17:00
Tuesday 13 April 2021 - 10:00 /17:00
Wednesday 14 April 2021 - 11:00 /13:00
Wednesday 14 April 2021 - 15:00 /17:00
Thursday 15 April 2021 - 11:00 /13:00
Thursday 15 April 2021 - 15:00 /17:00
Friday 16 April 2021 - 11:00 /13:00
Friday 16 April 2021 - 15:00 /17:00
Saturday 17 April 2021 - 11:00 /12:00
Saturday 17 April 2021 - 14:00 /15:00
Saturday 17 April 2021 - 15:20 /16:20
Saturday 17 April 2021 - 16:40 /17:40
Saturday 17 April 2021 - 18:00 /19:00
Sunday 18 April 2021 - 10:30 /11:30
Sunday 18 April 2021 - 14:00 /15:00
Sunday 18 April 2021 - 15:20 /16:20
Sunday 18 April 2021 - 16:40 /17:40
Sunday 18 April 2021 - 18:00 /19:00
Monday 19 April 2021 - 10:00 /17:00
Tuesday 20 April 2021 - 10:00 /17:00
Wednesday 21 April 2021 - 11:00 /13:00
Wednesday 21 April 2021 - 15:00 /17:00
Thursday 22 April 2021 - 11:00 /13:00
Thursday 22 April 2021 - 15:00 /17:00
Friday 23 April 2021 - 11:00 /13:00
Friday 23 April 2021 - 15:00 /17:00
Saturday 24 April 2021 - 11:00 /12:00
Saturday 24 April 2021 - 14:00 /15:00
Saturday 24 April 2021 - 15:20 /16:20
Saturday 24 April 2021 - 16:40 /17:40
Saturday 24 April 2021 - 18:00 /19:00
Sunday 25 April 2021 - 10:30 /11:30
Sunday 25 April 2021 - 14:00 /15:00
Sunday 25 April 2021 - 15:20 /16:20
Sunday 25 April 2021 - 16:40 /17:40
Sunday 25 April 2021 - 18:00 /19:00
Monday 26 April 2021 - 10:00 /17:00
Tuesday 27 April 2021 - 10:00 /17:00
Wednesday 28 April 2021 - 11:00 /13:00
Wednesday 28 April 2021 - 15:00 /17:00
Thursday 29 April 2021 - 11:00 /13:00
Thursday 29 April 2021 - 15:00 /17:00
Friday 30 April 2021 - 11:00 /13:00
Friday 30 April 2021 - 15:00 /17:00
Saturday 1 May 2021 - 11:00 /12:00
Saturday 1 May 2021 - 14:00 /15:00
Saturday 1 May 2021 - 15:20 /16:20
Saturday 1 May 2021 - 16:40 /17:40
Saturday 1 May 2021 - 18:00 /19:00
Sunday 2 May 2021 - 10:30 /11:30
Sunday 2 May 2021 - 14:00 /15:00
Sunday 2 May 2021 - 15:20 /16:20
Sunday 2 May 2021 - 16:40 /17:40
Sunday 2 May 2021 - 18:00 /19:00
Monday 3 May 2021 - 10:00 /17:00
Tuesday 4 May 2021 - 10:00 /17:00
Wednesday 5 May 2021 - 11:00 /13:00
Wednesday 5 May 2021 - 15:00 /17:00
Thursday 6 May 2021 - 11:00 /13:00
Thursday 6 May 2021 - 15:00 /17:00
Friday 7 May 2021 - 11:00 /13:00
Friday 7 May 2021 - 15:00 /17:00
Saturday 8 May 2021 - 11:00 /12:00
Saturday 8 May 2021 - 14:00 /15:00
Saturday 8 May 2021 - 15:20 /16:20
Saturday 8 May 2021 - 16:40 /17:40
Saturday 8 May 2021 - 18:00 /19:00
Sunday 9 May 2021 - 10:30 /11:30
Sunday 9 May 2021 - 14:00 /15:00
Sunday 9 May 2021 - 15:20 /16:20
Sunday 9 May 2021 - 16:40 /17:40
Sunday 9 May 2021 - 18:00 /19:00
Monday 10 May 2021 - 10:00 /17:00
Tuesday 11 May 2021 - 10:00 /17:00
Wednesday 12 May 2021 - 11:00 /13:00
Wednesday 12 May 2021 - 15:00 /17:00
Thursday 13 May 2021 - 11:00 /13:00
Thursday 13 May 2021 - 15:00 /17:00
Friday 14 May 2021 - 11:00 /13:00
Friday 14 May 2021 - 15:00 /17:00
Saturday 15 May 2021 - 11:00 /12:00
Saturday 15 May 2021 - 14:00 /15:00
Saturday 15 May 2021 - 15:20 /16:20
Saturday 15 May 2021 - 16:40 /17:40
Saturday 15 May 2021 - 18:00 /19:00
Sunday 16 May 2021 - 10:30 /11:30
Sunday 16 May 2021 - 14:00 /15:00
Sunday 16 May 2021 - 15:20 /16:20
Sunday 16 May 2021 - 16:40 /17:40
Sunday 16 May 2021 - 18:00 /19:00
Monday 17 May 2021 - 10:00 /17:00
Tuesday 18 May 2021 - 10:00 /17:00
Wednesday 19 May 2021 - 11:00 /13:00
Wednesday 19 May 2021 - 15:00 /17:00
Thursday 20 May 2021 - 11:00 /13:00
Thursday 20 May 2021 - 15:00 /17:00
Friday 21 May 2021 - 11:00 /13:00
Friday 21 May 2021 - 15:00 /17:00
Saturday 22 May 2021 - 11:00 /12:00
Saturday 22 May 2021 - 14:00 /15:00
Saturday 22 May 2021 - 15:20 /16:20
Saturday 22 May 2021 - 16:40 /17:40
Saturday 22 May 2021 - 18:00 /19:00
Sunday 23 May 2021 - 10:30 /11:30
Sunday 23 May 2021 - 14:00 /15:00
Sunday 23 May 2021 - 15:20 /16:20
Sunday 23 May 2021 - 16:40 /17:40
Sunday 23 May 2021 - 18:00 /19:00
Monday 24 May 2021 - 10:00 /17:00
Tuesday 25 May 2021 - 10:00 /17:00
Wednesday 26 May 2021 - 11:00 /13:00
Wednesday 26 May 2021 - 15:00 /17:00
Thursday 27 May 2021 - 11:00 /13:00
Thursday 27 May 2021 - 15:00 /17:00
Friday 28 May 2021 - 11:00 /13:00
Friday 28 May 2021 - 15:00 /17:00
Saturday 29 May 2021 - 11:00 /12:00
Saturday 29 May 2021 - 14:00 /15:00
Saturday 29 May 2021 - 15:20 /16:20
Saturday 29 May 2021 - 16:40 /17:40
Saturday 29 May 2021 - 18:00 /19:00
Sunday 30 May 2021 - 10:30 /11:30
Sunday 30 May 2021 - 14:00 /15:00
Sunday 30 May 2021 - 15:20 /16:20
Sunday 30 May 2021 - 16:40 /17:40
Sunday 30 May 2021 - 18:00 /19:00
Monday 31 May 2021 - 10:00 /17:00
Tuesday 1 June 2021 - 10:00 /17:00
Wednesday 2 June 2021 - 11:00 /13:00
Wednesday 2 June 2021 - 15:00 /17:00
Thursday 3 June 2021 - 11:00 /13:00
Thursday 3 June 2021 - 15:00 /17:00
Friday 4 June 2021 - 11:00 /13:00
Friday 4 June 2021 - 15:00 /17:00
Saturday 5 June 2021 - 11:00 /12:00
Saturday 5 June 2021 - 14:00 /15:00
Saturday 5 June 2021 - 15:20 /16:20
Saturday 5 June 2021 - 16:40 /17:40
Saturday 5 June 2021 - 18:00 /19:00
Sunday 6 June 2021 - 10:30 /11:30
Sunday 6 June 2021 - 14:00 /15:00
Sunday 6 June 2021 - 15:20 /16:20
Sunday 6 June 2021 - 16:40 /17:40
Sunday 6 June 2021 - 18:00 /19:00
Monday 7 June 2021 - 10:00 /17:00
Tuesday 8 June 2021 - 10:00 /17:00
Wednesday 9 June 2021 - 11:00 /13:00
Wednesday 9 June 2021 - 15:00 /17:00
Thursday 10 June 2021 - 11:00 /13:00
Thursday 10 June 2021 - 15:00 /17:00
Friday 11 June 2021 - 11:00 /13:00
Friday 11 June 2021 - 15:00 /17:00
Saturday 12 June 2021 - 11:00 /12:00
Saturday 12 June 2021 - 14:00 /15:00
Saturday 12 June 2021 - 15:20 /16:20
Saturday 12 June 2021 - 16:40 /17:40
Saturday 12 June 2021 - 18:00 /19:00
Sunday 13 June 2021 - 10:30 /11:30
Sunday 13 June 2021 - 14:00 /15:00
Sunday 13 June 2021 - 15:20 /16:20
Sunday 13 June 2021 - 16:40 /17:40
Sunday 13 June 2021 - 18:00 /19:00
Monday 14 June 2021 - 10:00 /17:00
Tuesday 15 June 2021 - 10:00 /17:00
Wednesday 16 June 2021 - 11:00 /13:00
Wednesday 16 June 2021 - 15:00 /17:00
Thursday 17 June 2021 - 11:00 /13:00
Thursday 17 June 2021 - 15:00 /17:00
Friday 18 June 2021 - 11:00 /13:00
Friday 18 June 2021 - 15:00 /17:00
Saturday 19 June 2021 - 11:00 /12:00
Saturday 19 June 2021 - 14:00 /15:00
Saturday 19 June 2021 - 15:20 /16:20
Saturday 19 June 2021 - 16:40 /17:40
Saturday 19 June 2021 - 18:00 /19:00
Sunday 20 June 2021 - 10:30 /11:30
Sunday 20 June 2021 - 14:00 /15:00
Sunday 20 June 2021 - 15:20 /16:20
Sunday 20 June 2021 - 16:40 /17:40
Sunday 20 June 2021 - 18:00 /19:00
Monday 21 June 2021 - 10:00 /17:00
Tuesday 22 June 2021 - 10:00 /17:00
Wednesday 23 June 2021 - 11:00 /13:00
Wednesday 23 June 2021 - 15:00 /17:00
Thursday 24 June 2021 - 11:00 /13:00
Thursday 24 June 2021 - 15:00 /17:00
Friday 25 June 2021 - 11:00 /13:00
Friday 25 June 2021 - 15:00 /17:00
Saturday 26 June 2021 - 11:00 /12:00
Saturday 26 June 2021 - 14:00 /15:00
Saturday 26 June 2021 - 15:20 /16:20
Saturday 26 June 2021 - 16:40 /17:40
Saturday 26 June 2021 - 18:00 /19:00
Sunday 27 June 2021 - 10:30 /11:30
Sunday 27 June 2021 - 14:00 /15:00
Sunday 27 June 2021 - 15:20 /16:20
Sunday 27 June 2021 - 16:40 /17:40
Sunday 27 June 2021 - 18:00 /19:00
Monday 28 June 2021 - 10:00 /17:00
Tuesday 29 June 2021 - 10:00 /17:00
Wednesday 30 June 2021 - 11:00 /13:00
Wednesday 30 June 2021 - 15:00 /17:00
Thursday 1 July 2021 - 11:00 /13:00
Thursday 1 July 2021 - 15:00 /17:00
Friday 2 July 2021 - 11:00 /13:00
Friday 2 July 2021 - 15:00 /17:00
Saturday 3 July 2021 - 11:00 /12:00
Saturday 3 July 2021 - 14:00 /15:00
Saturday 3 July 2021 - 15:20 /16:20
Saturday 3 July 2021 - 16:40 /17:40
Saturday 3 July 2021 - 18:00 /19:00
Sunday 4 July 2021 - 10:30 /11:30
Sunday 4 July 2021 - 14:00 /15:00
Sunday 4 July 2021 - 15:20 /16:20
Sunday 4 July 2021 - 16:40 /17:40
Sunday 4 July 2021 - 18:00 /19:00
Monday 5 July 2021 - 10:00 /17:00
Tuesday 6 July 2021 - 10:00 /17:00
Wednesday 7 July 2021 - 11:00 /13:00
Wednesday 7 July 2021 - 15:00 /17:00
Thursday 8 July 2021 - 11:00 /13:00
Thursday 8 July 2021 - 15:00 /17:00
Friday 9 July 2021 - 11:00 /13:00
Friday 9 July 2021 - 15:00 /17:00
Saturday 10 July 2021 - 11:00 /12:00
Saturday 10 July 2021 - 14:00 /15:00
Saturday 10 July 2021 - 15:20 /16:20
Saturday 10 July 2021 - 16:40 /17:40
Saturday 10 July 2021 - 18:00 /19:00
Sunday 11 July 2021 - 10:30 /11:30
Sunday 11 July 2021 - 14:00 /15:00
Sunday 11 July 2021 - 15:20 /16:20
Sunday 11 July 2021 - 16:40 /17:40
Sunday 11 July 2021 - 18:00 /19:00
Monday 12 July 2021 - 10:00 /17:00
Tuesday 13 July 2021 - 10:00 /17:00
Wednesday 14 July 2021 - 11:00 /13:00
Wednesday 14 July 2021 - 15:00 /17:00
Thursday 15 July 2021 - 11:00 /13:00
Thursday 15 July 2021 - 15:00 /17:00
Friday 16 July 2021 - 11:00 /13:00
Friday 16 July 2021 - 15:00 /17:00
Saturday 17 July 2021 - 11:00 /12:00
Saturday 17 July 2021 - 14:00 /15:00
Saturday 17 July 2021 - 15:20 /16:20
Saturday 17 July 2021 - 16:40 /17:40
Saturday 17 July 2021 - 18:00 /19:00
Sunday 18 July 2021 - 10:30 /11:30
Sunday 18 July 2021 - 14:00 /15:00
Sunday 18 July 2021 - 15:20 /16:20
Sunday 18 July 2021 - 16:40 /17:40
Sunday 18 July 2021 - 18:00 /19:00
Monday 19 July 2021 - 10:00 /17:00
Tuesday 20 July 2021 - 10:00 /17:00
Wednesday 21 July 2021 - 11:00 /13:00
Wednesday 21 July 2021 - 15:00 /17:00
Thursday 22 July 2021 - 11:00 /13:00
Thursday 22 July 2021 - 15:00 /17:00
Friday 23 July 2021 - 11:00 /13:00
Friday 23 July 2021 - 15:00 /17:00
Saturday 24 July 2021 - 11:00 /12:00
Saturday 24 July 2021 - 14:00 /15:00
Saturday 24 July 2021 - 15:20 /16:20
Saturday 24 July 2021 - 16:40 /17:40
Saturday 24 July 2021 - 18:00 /19:00
Sunday 25 July 2021 - 10:30 /11:30
Sunday 25 July 2021 - 14:00 /15:00
Sunday 25 July 2021 - 15:20 /16:20
Sunday 25 July 2021 - 16:40 /17:40
Sunday 25 July 2021 - 18:00 /19:00
Monday 26 July 2021 - 10:00 /17:00
Tuesday 27 July 2021 - 10:00 /17:00
Wednesday 28 July 2021 - 11:00 /13:00
Wednesday 28 July 2021 - 15:00 /17:00
Thursday 29 July 2021 - 11:00 /13:00
Thursday 29 July 2021 - 15:00 /17:00
Friday 30 July 2021 - 11:00 /13:00
Friday 30 July 2021 - 15:00 /17:00
Saturday 31 July 2021 - 11:00 /12:00
Saturday 31 July 2021 - 14:00 /15:00
Saturday 31 July 2021 - 15:20 /16:20
Saturday 31 July 2021 - 16:40 /17:40
Saturday 31 July 2021 - 18:00 /19:00
Sunday 1 August 2021 - 10:30 /11:30
Sunday 1 August 2021 - 14:00 /15:00
Sunday 1 August 2021 - 15:20 /16:20
Sunday 1 August 2021 - 16:40 /17:40
Sunday 1 August 2021 - 18:00 /19:00
Monday 2 August 2021 - 10:00 /17:00
Tuesday 3 August 2021 - 10:00 /17:00
Wednesday 4 August 2021 - 11:00 /13:00
Wednesday 4 August 2021 - 15:00 /17:00
Thursday 5 August 2021 - 11:00 /13:00
Thursday 5 August 2021 - 15:00 /17:00
Friday 6 August 2021 - 11:00 /13:00
Friday 6 August 2021 - 15:00 /17:00
Saturday 7 August 2021 - 11:00 /12:00
Saturday 7 August 2021 - 14:00 /15:00
Saturday 7 August 2021 - 15:20 /16:20
Saturday 7 August 2021 - 16:40 /17:40
Saturday 7 August 2021 - 18:00 /19:00
Sunday 8 August 2021 - 10:30 /11:30
Sunday 8 August 2021 - 14:00 /15:00
Sunday 8 August 2021 - 15:20 /16:20
Sunday 8 August 2021 - 16:40 /17:40
Sunday 8 August 2021 - 18:00 /19:00
Monday 9 August 2021 - 10:00 /17:00
Tuesday 10 August 2021 - 10:00 /17:00
Wednesday 11 August 2021 - 11:00 /13:00
Wednesday 11 August 2021 - 15:00 /17:00
Thursday 12 August 2021 - 11:00 /13:00
Thursday 12 August 2021 - 15:00 /17:00
Friday 13 August 2021 - 11:00 /13:00
Friday 13 August 2021 - 15:00 /17:00
Saturday 14 August 2021 - 11:00 /12:00
Saturday 14 August 2021 - 14:00 /15:00
Saturday 14 August 2021 - 15:20 /16:20
Saturday 14 August 2021 - 16:40 /17:40
Saturday 14 August 2021 - 18:00 /19:00
Sunday 15 August 2021 - 10:30 /11:30
Sunday 15 August 2021 - 14:00 /15:00
Sunday 15 August 2021 - 15:20 /16:20
Sunday 15 August 2021 - 16:40 /17:40
Sunday 15 August 2021 - 18:00 /19:00
Monday 16 August 2021 - 10:00 /17:00
Tuesday 17 August 2021 - 10:00 /17:00
Wednesday 18 August 2021 - 11:00 /13:00
Wednesday 18 August 2021 - 15:00 /17:00
Thursday 19 August 2021 - 11:00 /13:00
Thursday 19 August 2021 - 15:00 /17:00
Friday 20 August 2021 - 11:00 /13:00
Friday 20 August 2021 - 15:00 /17:00
Saturday 21 August 2021 - 11:00 /12:00
Saturday 21 August 2021 - 14:00 /15:00
Saturday 21 August 2021 - 15:20 /16:20
Saturday 21 August 2021 - 16:40 /17:40
Saturday 21 August 2021 - 18:00 /19:00
SHOW ALL
Location: Indoor
Suitable for Everyone.
A production of: Fondazione Zanardi Landi
Created by: prof. Franco Moro
In partnership with: Eugenia Bianchi, Virginio Giacomo Bono, Marzio Dall’Acqua, Filippo M. Ferro, Paolo E. Mangiante, Renzo Mangili, Francesco Petrucci

Paolo Borroni's work at the Rivalta Castle suggests the idea of ​​the exhibition "Around Goya in Italy. Paolo Borroni and the others. The years of change ". The Vogherese won a competition in 1771, organized by the Parma Academy, in which he ranked first before Francisco Goya.

The exhibition itinerary aims to reconstruct, within the spaces frescoed by Borroni himself, the cultural and figurative climate to which the young Goya drew during the years of his Italian stay. The artistic path carried out by Borroni, first in Milan and then in Parma, up to the four-year pensioner in Rome, from 1772, represents in a certain sense a similar training process carried out backward compared to the great Spaniard then still misunderstood and unknown.

It is intended to provide a cross-section of the cultural and figurative context of the time, combining the presentation of some previously unpublished works by Milanese authors and young contemporary talents to them from the most varied geographical areas who, with them, had to learn and dialogue. The works on display intend to underline the enormous value of the artistic suggestions experienced in our country by the great Iberian talent, acquired and become personal in its free interpretation: by the great leaders such as Giaquinto, Tiepolo, and Mengs, also known in Madrid for the great pictorial cycles in the royal palace, Batoni, Piranesi or Kuntze, just to indicate some of those who were approached by him in the Roman environment.

The exhibition is intended as a place for research, addressing a topic mostly neglected by studies such as that of their youth training. In addition to the examples of well-known artists, there are works of an uncertain author or anonymous, however inherent to the context, with the aim of reconstructing the dynamics of the relationship, to submit direct comparisons to specialists and stimulate new studies.

Tickets:

Full Visit: € 15

Reduced visit: € 12

Free:

· Children up to 5 years

· Journalists with an accreditation request at least one day before the visit, at the address: info@castellodirivalta.it

Visits to the exhibition are by appointment, for more information visit the Castello di Rivalta website

English
  • Italian
  • English
  • French