Parma city tour

From Friday 30 April 2021 to Friday 14 May 2021

Next opening: Saturday 19 June - 10:30
Guided tours - With ticket
- Parma
Tourism
All dates:
Saturday 19 June 2021 - 10:30 /13:00
Sunday 20 June 2021 - 10:30 /13:00
Saturday 26 June 2021 - 10:30 /13:00
Sunday 27 June 2021 - 10:30 /13:00
Saturday 3 July 2021 - 10:30 /13:00
Sunday 4 July 2021 - 10:30 /13:00
Saturday 10 July 2021 - 10:30 /13:00
Sunday 11 July 2021 - 10:30 /13:00
Saturday 17 July 2021 - 10:30 /13:00
Sunday 18 July 2021 - 10:30 /13:00
Saturday 24 July 2021 - 10:30 /13:00
Sunday 25 July 2021 - 10:30 /13:00
Saturday 31 July 2021 - 10:30 /13:00
Sunday 1 August 2021 - 10:30 /13:00
Saturday 7 August 2021 - 10:30 /13:00
Sunday 8 August 2021 - 10:30 /13:00
Saturday 14 August 2021 - 10:30 /13:00
Sunday 15 August 2021 - 10:30 /13:00
Saturday 21 August 2021 - 10:30 /13:00
Sunday 22 August 2021 - 10:30 /13:00
Saturday 28 August 2021 - 10:30 /13:00
Sunday 29 August 2021 - 10:30 /13:00
Saturday 4 September 2021 - 10:30 /13:00
Sunday 5 September 2021 - 10:30 /13:00
Saturday 11 September 2021 - 10:30 /13:00
Sunday 12 September 2021 - 10:30 /13:00
Saturday 18 September 2021 - 10:30 /13:00
Sunday 19 September 2021 - 10:30 /13:00
Saturday 25 September 2021 - 10:30 /13:00
Sunday 26 September 2021 - 10:30 /13:00
Saturday 2 October 2021 - 10:30 /13:00
Sunday 3 October 2021 - 10:30 /13:00
Saturday 9 October 2021 - 10:30 /13:00
Sunday 10 October 2021 - 10:30 /13:00
Saturday 16 October 2021 - 10:30 /13:00
Sunday 17 October 2021 - 10:30 /13:00
Saturday 23 October 2021 - 10:30 /13:00
Sunday 24 October 2021 - 10:30 /13:00
Saturday 30 October 2021 - 10:30 /13:00
Sunday 31 October 2021 - 10:30 /13:00
Saturday 6 November 2021 - 10:30 /13:00
Sunday 7 November 2021 - 10:30 /13:00
Saturday 13 November 2021 - 10:30 /13:00
Sunday 14 November 2021 - 10:30 /13:00
Saturday 20 November 2021 - 10:30 /13:00
Sunday 21 November 2021 - 10:30 /13:00
Saturday 27 November 2021 - 10:30 /13:00
Sunday 28 November 2021 - 10:30 /13:00
Saturday 4 December 2021 - 10:30 /13:00
Sunday 5 December 2021 - 10:30 /13:00
Saturday 11 December 2021 - 10:30 /13:00
Sunday 12 December 2021 - 10:30 /13:00
Saturday 18 December 2021 - 10:30 /13:00
Sunday 19 December 2021 - 10:30 /13:00
Saturday 25 December 2021 - 10:30 /13:00
Sunday 26 December 2021 - 10:30 /13:00
SHOW ALL
Location: Outdoor
Suitable for Everyone.
English
  • Italian
  • English
  • French