Ligabue and Vitaloni. Giving voice to nature

Thursday 17 September - 10:00
Exibitions - A pagamento
Fidenza Village - Parma
Fine arts Photography
Tutte le date:
Thursday 17 September 2020 - 10:00 /19:30
Friday 18 September 2020 - 10:00 /19:30
Saturday 19 September 2020 - 10:00 /19:30
Sunday 20 September 2020 - 10:00 /19:30
Tuesday 22 September 2020 - 10:00 /19:30
Wednesday 23 September 2020 - 10:00 /19:30
Thursday 24 September 2020 - 10:00 /19:30
Friday 25 September 2020 - 10:00 /19:30
Saturday 26 September 2020 - 10:00 /19:30
Sunday 27 September 2020 - 10:00 /19:30
MOSTRA TUTTE
Location: Indoor
Adatto a Artists, Industry experts.
Una produzione di: Fondazione Archivio Antonio Ligabue di Parma
Creato da: Augusto Agosta Tota, Marzio Dall’Acqua e Vittorio Sgarbi

A comparison between painting and sculpture, an exhibition that investigates the the animal and instinctive part of the human being, through the artistic experiences of Antonio Ligabue and Michele Vitaloni. Antonio Ligabue and Michele Vitaloni share a particular empathy with the animal kingdom and while narrating its wonders, they investigate human nature. Especially when we talk about artistic inspiration, these two amazing interpreters draw their powerful representations from that instinctive and primordial part that matches the humans to the animals. When we hear the tiger's roar we may run away or we may find a place to raise that voice.

Ticket

full price € 10,00

concessions € 8,00 under 26 and over 65, groups of minimum 15 people

special for schools € 5,00

free under 6

audioguides € 3,00

Guided tours: groups of adults € 100,00; schools € 80,00

 

For information: tel. +39 0521242703 info@fondazionearchivioligabue.it www.fondazionearchivioligabue.it
English
  • Italian
  • English