Ligabue and Vitaloni. Giving voice to nature

From Thursday 17 September 2020 to Sunday 29 August 2021

Next opening: Thursday 24 June - 10:00
Exibitions - With ticket
Palazzo Tarasconi Soragna - Parma
Fine arts Photography
All dates:
Thursday 24 June 2021 - 10:00 /19:30
Friday 25 June 2021 - 10:00 /19:30
Saturday 26 June 2021 - 10:00 /19:30
Sunday 27 June 2021 - 10:00 /19:30
Tuesday 29 June 2021 - 10:00 /19:30
Wednesday 30 June 2021 - 10:00 /19:30
Thursday 1 July 2021 - 10:00 /19:30
Friday 2 July 2021 - 10:00 /19:30
Saturday 3 July 2021 - 10:00 /19:30
Sunday 4 July 2021 - 10:00 /19:30
Tuesday 6 July 2021 - 10:00 /19:30
Wednesday 7 July 2021 - 10:00 /19:30
Thursday 8 July 2021 - 10:00 /19:30
Friday 9 July 2021 - 10:00 /19:30
Saturday 10 July 2021 - 10:00 /19:30
Sunday 11 July 2021 - 10:00 /19:30
Tuesday 13 July 2021 - 10:00 /19:30
Wednesday 14 July 2021 - 10:00 /19:30
Thursday 15 July 2021 - 10:00 /19:30
Friday 16 July 2021 - 10:00 /19:30
Saturday 17 July 2021 - 10:00 /19:30
Sunday 18 July 2021 - 10:00 /19:30
Tuesday 20 July 2021 - 10:00 /19:30
Wednesday 21 July 2021 - 10:00 /19:30
Thursday 22 July 2021 - 10:00 /19:30
Friday 23 July 2021 - 10:00 /19:30
Saturday 24 July 2021 - 10:00 /19:30
Sunday 25 July 2021 - 10:00 /19:30
Tuesday 27 July 2021 - 10:00 /19:30
Wednesday 28 July 2021 - 10:00 /19:30
Thursday 29 July 2021 - 10:00 /19:30
Friday 30 July 2021 - 10:00 /19:30
Saturday 31 July 2021 - 10:00 /19:30
Sunday 1 August 2021 - 10:00 /19:30
Tuesday 3 August 2021 - 10:00 /19:30
Wednesday 4 August 2021 - 10:00 /19:30
Thursday 5 August 2021 - 10:00 /19:30
Friday 6 August 2021 - 10:00 /19:30
Saturday 7 August 2021 - 10:00 /19:30
Sunday 8 August 2021 - 10:00 /19:30
Tuesday 10 August 2021 - 10:00 /19:30
Wednesday 11 August 2021 - 10:00 /19:30
Thursday 12 August 2021 - 10:00 /19:30
Friday 13 August 2021 - 10:00 /19:30
Saturday 14 August 2021 - 10:00 /19:30
Sunday 15 August 2021 - 10:00 /19:30
Tuesday 17 August 2021 - 10:00 /19:30
Wednesday 18 August 2021 - 10:00 /19:30
Thursday 19 August 2021 - 10:00 /19:30
Friday 20 August 2021 - 10:00 /19:30
Saturday 21 August 2021 - 10:00 /19:30
Sunday 22 August 2021 - 10:00 /19:30
Tuesday 24 August 2021 - 10:00 /19:30
Wednesday 25 August 2021 - 10:00 /19:30
Thursday 26 August 2021 - 10:00 /19:30
Friday 27 August 2021 - 10:00 /19:30
Saturday 28 August 2021 - 10:00 /19:30
Sunday 29 August 2021 - 10:00 /19:30
SHOW ALL
Location: Indoor
Suitable for Artists, Industry experts.
A production of: Fondazione Archivio Antonio Ligabue di Parma
Created by: Augusto Agosta Tota, Marzio Dall’Acqua e Vittorio Sgarbi

A comparison between painting and sculpture, an exhibition that investigates the the animal and instinctive part of the human being, through the artistic experiences of Antonio Ligabue and Michele Vitaloni. Antonio Ligabue and Michele Vitaloni share a particular empathy with the animal kingdom and while narrating its wonders, they investigate human nature. Especially when we talk about artistic inspiration, these two amazing interpreters draw their powerful representations from that instinctive and primordial part that matches the humans to the animals. When we hear the tiger's roar we may run away or we may find a place to raise that voice.

Ticket

full price € 10,00

concessions € 8,00 under 26 and over 65, groups of minimum 15 people

special for schools € 5,00

free under 6

audioguides € 3,00

Guided tours: groups of adults € 100,00; schools € 80,00

 

For more information Fondazione Archivio Ligabue

Per informazioni: tel. 3312149630 ligabuemostraparma@gmail.com
English
  • Italian
  • English
  • French