Abecedario d'artista

From Saturday 29 May 2021 to Sunday 25 July 2021

Next opening: Thursday 24 June - 11:00
Exibitions - Free
Palazzo del Governatore - Reggio Emilia and Province
Fine arts Culture
All dates:
Thursday 24 June 2021 - 11:00 /19:00
Friday 25 June 2021 - 10:00 /19:00
Saturday 26 June 2021 - 10:00 /19:00
Sunday 27 June 2021 - 10:00 /19:00
Tuesday 29 June 2021 - 11:00 /19:00
Wednesday 30 June 2021 - 11:00 /19:00
Thursday 1 July 2021 - 11:00 /19:00
Friday 2 July 2021 - 10:00 /19:00
Saturday 3 July 2021 - 10:00 /19:00
Sunday 4 July 2021 - 10:00 /19:00
Tuesday 6 July 2021 - 11:00 /19:00
Wednesday 7 July 2021 - 11:00 /19:00
Thursday 8 July 2021 - 11:00 /19:00
Friday 9 July 2021 - 10:00 /19:00
Saturday 10 July 2021 - 10:00 /19:00
Sunday 11 July 2021 - 10:00 /19:00
Tuesday 13 July 2021 - 11:00 /19:00
Wednesday 14 July 2021 - 11:00 /19:00
Thursday 15 July 2021 - 11:00 /19:00
Friday 16 July 2021 - 10:00 /19:00
Saturday 17 July 2021 - 10:00 /19:00
Sunday 18 July 2021 - 10:00 /19:00
Tuesday 20 July 2021 - 11:00 /19:00
Wednesday 21 July 2021 - 11:00 /19:00
Thursday 22 July 2021 - 11:00 /19:00
Friday 23 July 2021 - 10:00 /19:00
Saturday 24 July 2021 - 10:00 /19:00
Sunday 25 July 2021 - 10:00 /19:00
SHOW ALL
Location: Indoor
Suitable for Everyone.
A production of: Associazione Culturale TØRØ
English
  • Italian
  • English
  • French