Umili canti

From Saturday 5 June 2021 to Thursday 13 January 2022

Next opening: Wednesday 28 July - 16:00
Exibitions - Free
AOT Arteoltretorrente - Parma
Fine arts
All dates:
Wednesday 28 July 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Thursday 29 July 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Thursday 29 July 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Friday 30 July 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Friday 30 July 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Saturday 31 July 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Saturday 31 July 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Sunday 1 August 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Sunday 1 August 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Monday 2 August 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Monday 2 August 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Tuesday 3 August 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Tuesday 3 August 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Wednesday 4 August 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Wednesday 4 August 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Thursday 5 August 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Thursday 5 August 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Friday 6 August 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Friday 6 August 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Saturday 7 August 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Saturday 7 August 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Sunday 8 August 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Sunday 8 August 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Monday 9 August 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Monday 9 August 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Tuesday 10 August 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Tuesday 10 August 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Wednesday 11 August 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Wednesday 11 August 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Thursday 12 August 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Thursday 12 August 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Friday 13 August 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Friday 13 August 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Saturday 14 August 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Saturday 14 August 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Sunday 15 August 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Sunday 15 August 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Monday 16 August 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Monday 16 August 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Tuesday 17 August 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Tuesday 17 August 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Wednesday 18 August 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Wednesday 18 August 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Thursday 19 August 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Thursday 19 August 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Friday 20 August 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Friday 20 August 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Saturday 21 August 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Saturday 21 August 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Sunday 22 August 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Sunday 22 August 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Monday 23 August 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Monday 23 August 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Tuesday 24 August 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Tuesday 24 August 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Wednesday 25 August 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Wednesday 25 August 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Thursday 26 August 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Thursday 26 August 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Friday 27 August 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Friday 27 August 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Saturday 28 August 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Saturday 28 August 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Sunday 29 August 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Sunday 29 August 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Monday 30 August 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Monday 30 August 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Tuesday 31 August 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Tuesday 31 August 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Wednesday 1 September 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Wednesday 1 September 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Thursday 2 September 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Thursday 2 September 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Friday 3 September 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Friday 3 September 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Saturday 4 September 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Saturday 4 September 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Sunday 5 September 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Sunday 5 September 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Monday 6 September 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Monday 6 September 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Tuesday 7 September 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Tuesday 7 September 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Wednesday 8 September 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Wednesday 8 September 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Thursday 9 September 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Thursday 9 September 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Friday 10 September 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Friday 10 September 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Saturday 11 September 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Saturday 11 September 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Sunday 12 September 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Sunday 12 September 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Monday 13 September 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Monday 13 September 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Tuesday 14 September 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Tuesday 14 September 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Wednesday 15 September 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Wednesday 15 September 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Thursday 16 September 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Thursday 16 September 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Friday 17 September 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Friday 17 September 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Saturday 18 September 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Saturday 18 September 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Sunday 19 September 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Sunday 19 September 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Monday 20 September 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Monday 20 September 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Tuesday 21 September 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Tuesday 21 September 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Wednesday 22 September 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Wednesday 22 September 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Thursday 23 September 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Thursday 23 September 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Friday 24 September 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Friday 24 September 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Saturday 25 September 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Saturday 25 September 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Sunday 26 September 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Sunday 26 September 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Monday 27 September 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Monday 27 September 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Tuesday 28 September 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Tuesday 28 September 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Wednesday 29 September 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Wednesday 29 September 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Thursday 30 September 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Thursday 30 September 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Friday 1 October 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Friday 1 October 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Saturday 2 October 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Saturday 2 October 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Sunday 3 October 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Sunday 3 October 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Monday 4 October 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Monday 4 October 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Tuesday 5 October 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Tuesday 5 October 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Wednesday 6 October 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Wednesday 6 October 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Thursday 7 October 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Thursday 7 October 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Friday 8 October 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Friday 8 October 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Saturday 9 October 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Saturday 9 October 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Sunday 10 October 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Sunday 10 October 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Monday 11 October 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Monday 11 October 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Tuesday 12 October 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Tuesday 12 October 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Wednesday 13 October 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Wednesday 13 October 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Thursday 14 October 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Thursday 14 October 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Friday 15 October 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Friday 15 October 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Saturday 16 October 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Saturday 16 October 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Sunday 17 October 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Sunday 17 October 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Monday 18 October 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Monday 18 October 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Tuesday 19 October 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Tuesday 19 October 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Wednesday 20 October 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Wednesday 20 October 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Thursday 21 October 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Thursday 21 October 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Friday 22 October 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Friday 22 October 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Saturday 23 October 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Saturday 23 October 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Sunday 24 October 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Sunday 24 October 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Monday 25 October 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Monday 25 October 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Tuesday 26 October 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Tuesday 26 October 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Wednesday 27 October 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Wednesday 27 October 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Thursday 28 October 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Thursday 28 October 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Friday 29 October 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Friday 29 October 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Saturday 30 October 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Saturday 30 October 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Sunday 31 October 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Sunday 31 October 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Monday 1 November 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Monday 1 November 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Tuesday 2 November 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Tuesday 2 November 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Wednesday 3 November 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Wednesday 3 November 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Thursday 4 November 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Thursday 4 November 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Friday 5 November 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Friday 5 November 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Saturday 6 November 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Saturday 6 November 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Sunday 7 November 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Sunday 7 November 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Monday 8 November 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Monday 8 November 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Tuesday 9 November 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Tuesday 9 November 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Wednesday 10 November 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Wednesday 10 November 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Thursday 11 November 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Thursday 11 November 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Friday 12 November 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Friday 12 November 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Saturday 13 November 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Saturday 13 November 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Sunday 14 November 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Sunday 14 November 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Monday 15 November 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Monday 15 November 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Tuesday 16 November 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Tuesday 16 November 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Wednesday 17 November 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Wednesday 17 November 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Thursday 18 November 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Thursday 18 November 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Friday 19 November 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Friday 19 November 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Saturday 20 November 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Saturday 20 November 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Sunday 21 November 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Sunday 21 November 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Monday 22 November 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Monday 22 November 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Tuesday 23 November 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Tuesday 23 November 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Wednesday 24 November 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Wednesday 24 November 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Thursday 25 November 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Thursday 25 November 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Friday 26 November 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Friday 26 November 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Saturday 27 November 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Saturday 27 November 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Sunday 28 November 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Sunday 28 November 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Monday 29 November 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Monday 29 November 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Tuesday 30 November 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Tuesday 30 November 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Wednesday 1 December 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Wednesday 1 December 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Thursday 2 December 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Thursday 2 December 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Friday 3 December 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Friday 3 December 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Saturday 4 December 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Saturday 4 December 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Sunday 5 December 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Sunday 5 December 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Monday 6 December 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Monday 6 December 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Tuesday 7 December 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Tuesday 7 December 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Wednesday 8 December 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Wednesday 8 December 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Thursday 9 December 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Thursday 9 December 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Friday 10 December 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Friday 10 December 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Saturday 11 December 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Saturday 11 December 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Sunday 12 December 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Sunday 12 December 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Monday 13 December 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Monday 13 December 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Tuesday 14 December 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Tuesday 14 December 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Wednesday 15 December 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Wednesday 15 December 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Thursday 16 December 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Thursday 16 December 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Friday 17 December 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Friday 17 December 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Saturday 18 December 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Saturday 18 December 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Sunday 19 December 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Sunday 19 December 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Monday 20 December 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Monday 20 December 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Tuesday 21 December 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Tuesday 21 December 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Wednesday 22 December 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Wednesday 22 December 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Thursday 23 December 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Thursday 23 December 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Friday 24 December 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Friday 24 December 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Saturday 25 December 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Saturday 25 December 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Sunday 26 December 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Sunday 26 December 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Monday 27 December 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Monday 27 December 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Tuesday 28 December 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Tuesday 28 December 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Wednesday 29 December 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Wednesday 29 December 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Thursday 30 December 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Thursday 30 December 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Friday 31 December 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Friday 31 December 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Saturday 1 January 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Saturday 1 January 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Sunday 2 January 2021 - 10:00 /12:00
Sunday 2 January 2021 - 16:00 /18:00
Monday 3 January 2022 - 10:00 /12:00
Monday 3 January 2022 - 16:00 /18:00
Tuesday 4 January 2022 - 10:00 /12:00
Tuesday 4 January 2022 - 16:00 /18:00
Wednesday 5 January 2022 - 10:00 /12:00
Wednesday 5 January 2022 - 16:00 /18:00
Thursday 6 January 2022 - 10:00 /12:00
Thursday 6 January 2022 - 16:00 /18:00
Friday 7 January 2022 - 10:00 /12:00
Friday 7 January 2022 - 16:00 /18:00
Saturday 8 January 2022 - 10:00 /12:00
Saturday 8 January 2022 - 16:00 /18:00
Sunday 9 January 2022 - 10:00 /12:00
Sunday 9 January 2022 - 16:00 /18:00
Monday 10 January 2022 - 10:00 /12:00
Monday 10 January 2022 - 16:00 /18:00
Tuesday 11 January 2022 - 10:00 /12:00
Tuesday 11 January 2022 - 16:00 /18:00
Wednesday 12 January 2022 - 10:00 /12:00
Wednesday 12 January 2022 - 16:00 /18:00
Thursday 13 January 2022 - 10:00 /12:00
Thursday 13 January 2022 - 16:00 /18:00
SHOW ALL
Location: Indoor
Suitable for Everyone.
English
  • Italian
  • English
  • French