From Maria Luigia to the New Millenium. 200 years in the service of the City

From Saturday 5 June 2021 to Sunday 15 August 2021

Next opening: Thursday 24 June - 0:00
Exibitions - Free
Piazza Garibaldi - Parma
Fine arts Culture Tradition Fashion
All dates:
Thursday 24 June 2021 - 0:00 /23:00
Friday 25 June 2021 - 0:00 /23:00
Saturday 26 June 2021 - 0:00 /23:00
Sunday 27 June 2021 - 0:00 /23:00
Monday 28 June 2021 - 0:00 /23:00
Tuesday 29 June 2021 - 0:00 /23:00
Wednesday 30 June 2021 - 0:00 /23:00
Thursday 1 July 2021 - 0:00 /23:00
Friday 2 July 2021 - 0:00 /23:00
Saturday 3 July 2021 - 0:00 /23:00
Sunday 4 July 2021 - 0:00 /23:00
Monday 5 July 2021 - 0:00 /23:00
Tuesday 6 July 2021 - 0:00 /23:00
Wednesday 7 July 2021 - 0:00 /23:00
Thursday 8 July 2021 - 0:00 /23:00
Friday 9 July 2021 - 0:00 /23:00
Saturday 10 July 2021 - 0:00 /23:00
Sunday 11 July 2021 - 0:00 /23:00
Monday 12 July 2021 - 0:00 /23:00
Tuesday 13 July 2021 - 0:00 /23:00
Wednesday 14 July 2021 - 0:00 /23:00
Thursday 15 July 2021 - 0:00 /23:00
Friday 16 July 2021 - 0:00 /23:00
Saturday 17 July 2021 - 0:00 /23:00
Sunday 18 July 2021 - 0:00 /23:00
Monday 19 July 2021 - 0:00 /23:00
Tuesday 20 July 2021 - 0:00 /23:00
Wednesday 21 July 2021 - 0:00 /23:00
Thursday 22 July 2021 - 0:00 /23:00
Friday 23 July 2021 - 0:00 /23:00
Saturday 24 July 2021 - 0:00 /23:00
Sunday 25 July 2021 - 0:00 /23:00
Monday 26 July 2021 - 0:00 /23:00
Tuesday 27 July 2021 - 0:00 /23:00
Wednesday 28 July 2021 - 0:00 /23:00
Thursday 29 July 2021 - 0:00 /23:00
Friday 30 July 2021 - 0:00 /23:00
Saturday 31 July 2021 - 0:00 /23:00
Sunday 1 August 2021 - 0:00 /23:00
Monday 2 August 2021 - 0:00 /23:00
Tuesday 3 August 2021 - 0:00 /23:00
Wednesday 4 August 2021 - 0:00 /23:00
Thursday 5 August 2021 - 0:00 /23:00
Friday 6 August 2021 - 0:00 /23:00
Saturday 7 August 2021 - 0:00 /23:00
Sunday 8 August 2021 - 0:00 /23:00
Monday 9 August 2021 - 0:00 /23:00
Tuesday 10 August 2021 - 0:00 /23:00
Wednesday 11 August 2021 - 0:00 /23:00
Thursday 12 August 2021 - 0:00 /23:00
Friday 13 August 2021 - 0:00 /23:00
Saturday 14 August 2021 - 0:00 /23:00
Sunday 15 August 2021 - 0:00 /23:00
SHOW ALL
Location: Outdoor
Suitable for Everyone.
Exhibition on the 200th anniversary of the Foundation of the Local Police Corps
free entrance
English
  • Italian
  • English
  • French