Antelami in Parma - the work of man, the time of the Earth

From Saturday 12 September 2020 to Tuesday 31 August 2021

Next opening: Thursday 24 June - 10:00
Exibitions - With ticket
Battistero - Parma
Architecture Fine arts Tradition
All dates:
Thursday 24 June 2021 - 10:00 /18:00
Friday 25 June 2021 - 10:00 /18:00
Saturday 26 June 2021 - 10:00 /18:00
Sunday 27 June 2021 - 10:00 /18:00
Monday 28 June 2021 - 10:00 /18:00
Tuesday 29 June 2021 - 10:00 /18:00
Wednesday 30 June 2021 - 10:00 /18:00
Thursday 1 July 2021 - 10:00 /18:00
Friday 2 July 2021 - 10:00 /18:00
Saturday 3 July 2021 - 10:00 /18:00
Sunday 4 July 2021 - 10:00 /18:00
Monday 5 July 2021 - 10:00 /18:00
Tuesday 6 July 2021 - 10:00 /18:00
Wednesday 7 July 2021 - 10:00 /18:00
Thursday 8 July 2021 - 10:00 /18:00
Friday 9 July 2021 - 10:00 /18:00
Saturday 10 July 2021 - 10:00 /18:00
Sunday 11 July 2021 - 10:00 /18:00
Monday 12 July 2021 - 10:00 /18:00
Tuesday 13 July 2021 - 10:00 /18:00
Wednesday 14 July 2021 - 10:00 /18:00
Thursday 15 July 2021 - 10:00 /18:00
Friday 16 July 2021 - 10:00 /18:00
Saturday 17 July 2021 - 10:00 /18:00
Sunday 18 July 2021 - 10:00 /18:00
Monday 19 July 2021 - 10:00 /18:00
Tuesday 20 July 2021 - 10:00 /18:00
Wednesday 21 July 2021 - 10:00 /18:00
Thursday 22 July 2021 - 10:00 /18:00
Friday 23 July 2021 - 10:00 /18:00
Saturday 24 July 2021 - 10:00 /18:00
Sunday 25 July 2021 - 10:00 /18:00
Monday 26 July 2021 - 10:00 /18:00
Tuesday 27 July 2021 - 10:00 /18:00
Wednesday 28 July 2021 - 10:00 /18:00
Thursday 29 July 2021 - 10:00 /18:00
Friday 30 July 2021 - 10:00 /18:00
Saturday 31 July 2021 - 10:00 /18:00
Sunday 1 August 2021 - 10:00 /18:00
Monday 2 August 2021 - 10:00 /18:00
Tuesday 3 August 2021 - 10:00 /18:00
Wednesday 4 August 2021 - 10:00 /18:00
Thursday 5 August 2021 - 10:00 /18:00
Friday 6 August 2021 - 10:00 /18:00
Saturday 7 August 2021 - 10:00 /18:00
Sunday 8 August 2021 - 10:00 /18:00
Monday 9 August 2021 - 10:00 /18:00
Tuesday 10 August 2021 - 10:00 /18:00
Wednesday 11 August 2021 - 10:00 /18:00
Thursday 12 August 2021 - 10:00 /18:00
Friday 13 August 2021 - 10:00 /18:00
Saturday 14 August 2021 - 10:00 /18:00
Sunday 15 August 2021 - 10:00 /18:00
Monday 16 August 2021 - 10:00 /18:00
Tuesday 17 August 2021 - 10:00 /18:00
Wednesday 18 August 2021 - 10:00 /18:00
Thursday 19 August 2021 - 10:00 /18:00
Friday 20 August 2021 - 10:00 /18:00
Saturday 21 August 2021 - 10:00 /18:00
Sunday 22 August 2021 - 10:00 /18:00
Monday 23 August 2021 - 10:00 /18:00
Tuesday 24 August 2021 - 10:00 /18:00
Wednesday 25 August 2021 - 10:00 /18:00
Thursday 26 August 2021 - 10:00 /18:00
Friday 27 August 2021 - 10:00 /18:00
Saturday 28 August 2021 - 10:00 /18:00
Sunday 29 August 2021 - 10:00 /18:00
Monday 30 August 2021 - 10:00 /18:00
Tuesday 31 August 2021 - 10:00 /18:00
SHOW ALL
Location: Indoor
Suitable for Everyone.
A production of: Diocesi di Parma
In partnership with: Fabbriceria della Basilica Cattedrale; Capitolo della Basilica Cattedrale, Fondazione Cariparma, Conservatorio di Musica "A. Boito"
Open everyday from 10.00am to 6.00pm* (* last admission 5.30pm).
Reservations by tel. +39 0521235886 or email antelami2020@gmail.com


Face to face with the great Maestro Benedetto Antelami thanks to the statues of the Months and Seasons moved from the internal loggia of the Baptistery to the ground for a closer look than ever. 

The fulcrum of the diocesan initiatives for Parma 2020 + 21 will be the temporary exhibition of the statues of the Months and Seasons by Benedetto Antelami, moved from the internal loggia of the Baptistery in which they are currently located to the niches on the ground floor, offering the visitor a closer look.

Cost:
the ticket office is inside the Diocesan Museum, placed in front of the Baptistery.The ticket includes the entrance to the Diocesan museum and to the Baptistery:
Full price € 10,00;
free entrance for under 12 years and disabled people.


Since "Culture is charity" part of the revenue from ticketing will go to support the diocesan Caritas.

Press office: antelamiaparma@diocesi.parma.it 

 

Further information: Tel. 0521 235886 E-mail: antelami2020@gmail.com
English
  • Italian
  • English
  • French