Fotografia con cellulare - Crea

Tuesday 22 September - 19:15
Laboratories - With ticket
- Province of Parma
Photography
All dates:
Tuesday 22 September 2020 - 19:15 /20:45
Tuesday 29 September 2020 - 19:15 /20:45
Tuesday 6 October 2020 - 19:15 /20:45
Tuesday 13 October 2020 - 19:15 /20:45
Tuesday 20 October 2020 - 19:15 /20:45
Tuesday 27 October 2020 - 19:15 /20:45
Tuesday 3 November 2020 - 19:15 /20:45
Tuesday 10 November 2020 - 19:15 /20:45
Tuesday 17 November 2020 - 19:15 /20:45
Tuesday 24 November 2020 - 19:15 /20:45
SHOW ALL
Location:
Suitable for Adults, Young people, Everyone.
With the help of a professional photographer, learn the basic rules of photography to make the most of the potential of your smartphone and give voice to the artist in you. Complete the evening with a traditional aperitif accompanied by a good glass of wine to share with the group and the experts. There are 4 different experiences every Tuesday: nature and landscape, people and selfies, food and flat lay, lights at sunset.
Single price € 45.00 per evening. Maximum number of participants 25. For more information visit: www.vieniatrovarti.com
English
  • Italian
  • English
  • French