Una donna, Maria Luigia

Saturday 12 September - 10:00
Exibitions - Gratuito
Reggia di Colorno - Province of Parma
Photography
Tutte le date:
Saturday 12 September 2020 - 10:00 /13:00
Sunday 13 September 2020 - 10:00 /13:00
Saturday 19 September 2020 - 10:00 /13:00
Sunday 20 September 2020 - 10:00 /13:00
Saturday 26 September 2020 - 10:00 /13:00
Sunday 27 September 2020 - 10:00 /13:00
Saturday 3 October 2020 - 10:00 /13:00
Sunday 4 October 2020 - 10:00 /13:00
Saturday 10 October 2020 - 10:00 /13:00
Sunday 11 October 2020 - 10:00 /13:00
MOSTRA TUTTE
Location: Outdoor
Adatto a Everyone.
Una produzione di: Gruppo fotografico Color's Light
Creato da: Eles Iotti
Overview of the legacy left by the most beloved woman of Parma, Maria Luigia of Austria, exhibition curated by art historian Eles Iotti.
The Porticato della Reggia hosts in the days of the festival and following weekends the collective of members Color’s Light entitled "Una donna, Maria Luigia".
English
  • Italian
  • English